Company Profile - Agents

:   Westcord - The Company agents   :

Rick Principe

Rick Principe

Chief Executive Officer
rick@westcord.com

Ph: (805) 497-4557 x237
Fx: (805) 496-3589
Lic # 358418

View Full Profile
Tony Principe

Tony Principe

President
tony@westcord.com

Ph: (805) 497-4557 x236
Fx: (805) 496-1813
Lic # 00938120

View Full Profile
Darin Arrasmith

Darin Arrasmith

Associate Broker
darin@westcord.com

Ph: (805) 497-4557 x228
Fx: (805) 435-0341
Lic # 00984115

View Full Profile
Lauren Haering

Lauren Haering

lhaering@westcord.com

Ph: (805) 497-4557x240
Fx: (805) 496-1813
Lic # 01268791

View Full Profile
Joe  Lopez

Joe Lopez

Associate Broker
joe@westcord.com

Ph: (805) 497-4557 x225
Fx: (805) 496-3589
Lic # 00841102

View Full Profile
Jim Darin

Jim Darin

Commercial Sales & Leasing
jimdarin@jimdarin.com

Ph: (805) 497-4557 x222
Fx: (805) 496-3589
Lic # 01266242

View Full Profile
Aaron Guerrero

Aaron Guerrero

Commercial Sales & Leasing
aaron@westcord.com

Ph: (805) 497-4557 x252
Fx: (805) 496-3589
Lic # 01768375

View Full Profile
Denny Bloom

Denny Bloom

denny@dennybloom.com

Ph: (805) 497-4557
Fx: 360-406-6066
Lic # 00796269

View Full Profile
Jim Hennessy

Jim Hennessy

Commercial Sales & Leasing
jimh@westcord.com

Ph: (805) 497-4557 x243
Fx: (805) 496-3589
Lic # 01893383

View Full Profile
Kamal Banki

Kamal Banki

kbanki@roadrunner.com

Ph: (805) 497-4557x232
Fx: (805) 496-3589
Lic # 00594752

View Full Profile
Elliot Blinder

Elliot Blinder

Commercial Sales & Leasing
elliot@westcord.com

Ph: (805) 497-4557
Cell: (805) 807-8785
Lic # 00683563

View Full Profile
Brett Saunders

Brett Saunders

Commercial Sales & Leasing
brett@westcord.com

Ph: (805) 497-4557 x 251
Fx: (805) 496-2589
Lic # 01991011

View Full Profile
John Tchetchenian

John Tchetchenian

Property Manager
john@westcord.com

Ph: 805-497-4557 x235

View Full Profile